Fix typo in comment.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 22 Jan 2011 11:50:26 +0000 (12:50 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 22 Jan 2011 12:02:21 +0000 (13:02 +0100)
commit8b8a7e054bf89d98ba855abea28f3b56a20965bf
treea2f867e75dd9fa3e2497ed096c8ec98b887fa4e1
parentbb07e5f7bd928e8fb678568598044d414279dfe6
Fix typo in comment.
gcc-compat.h