Fix typo in comment.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 22 Jan 2011 11:50:26 +0000 (12:50 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 22 Jan 2011 12:02:21 +0000 (13:02 +0100)
gcc-compat.h

index 1964e78..5bfaa09 100644 (file)
@@ -34,7 +34,7 @@
 /**
  * Let gcc check format strings also for our own functions.
  *
- * Functions marked with \p __printf will be cheked by gcc for format string
+ * Functions marked with \p __printf will be checked by gcc for format string
  * bugs, just like printf() if -Wformat-security is enabled.
  *
  * \param p The number of the "format string" parameter.