Replace systemlinux.org URL and email address.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 13:36:03 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 13 Sep 2014 13:06:43 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
commitc77e8ad08e743b3922c58f40cc7b1a063d291d69
treece31e847c5d6581dfa9656aab0a345f2349ad461
parent3e617ec19bdf34b144699d9ec5a295b123060b91
Replace systemlinux.org URL and email address.

Although the web page is still online at the old location, the new
location at tuebingen.mpg.de is now the "official" one.

This commit changes the URL in the INSTALL file and all email addresses
to the new domain.
22 files changed:
INSTALL
adu.c
adu.ggo
adu.h
bloom.c
bloom.h
create.c
error.h
fd.c
fd.h
format.c
format.h
gcc-compat.h
index.html.in
interactive.c
portable_io.h
select.c
select.h
string.c
string.h
user.c
user.h