Remove stale sentence about the logo.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Fri, 5 Sep 2014 14:15:38 +0000 (16:15 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 13 Sep 2014 13:13:15 +0000 (15:13 +0200)
The new logo was created with gimp, but this does not really matter,
so remove the sentence from INSTALL.

INSTALL

diff --git a/INSTALL b/INSTALL
index 5445edb..82c9f71 100644 (file)
--- a/INSTALL
+++ b/INSTALL
@@ -10,5 +10,3 @@ In order to generate the man page,
 ftp://ftp.gnu.org/pub/gnu/help2man (help2man)
 must be installed. For the html version of the man page,
 http://www.triptico.com/software/grutatxt.html (grutatxt) is used.
-
-The fancy logo was generated using skencil.