Introduction: Fix duplication anchor.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 21 Apr 2020 08:23:03 +0000 (10:23 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 21 Apr 2020 08:27:49 +0000 (10:27 +0200)
commita93cba6feee4d62cae4499d566888b7b900059ac
tree61fc64265dc8d7e78e70a26879b4f17aabe2be80
parent7dbb0871ecb9deb0ed777a9f2de4e4a0d74b66cf
Introduction: Fix duplication anchor.

Since the chapter list is contained twice on the intro page, we
must use different names for the anchors. To do so, change the
TABLE_OF_CONTENTS() macro to receive the name of the anchor as an
argument.

Found by checklink.

Fixes: 47d1b278687988739b214025788f7c5739916e70
Introduction.m4
include/m4/aple.m4