Remove --no-resume.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Mon, 9 May 2016 09:03:45 +0000 (11:03 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 16 Apr 2017 11:46:05 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
commit5235e61583d358c177955c1da642e7c49e527acc
treee7e39cced20006a4e29b62032034e42190eda62b
parent965855384d34b7f1c4730eb78f26d010adb9be42
Remove --no-resume.

There is no real reason for this option. Resuming a previously
cancelled snapshot is generally a very good idea, so the option is
kind of pointless. Remove it.
dss.c
dss.ggo