Fix bad grammar "allows <infinitive>".
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 7 Nov 2017 23:06:17 +0000 (00:06 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 03:26:10 +0000 (04:26 +0100)
commitf83691dcd50a73c42a39911c06f19c7f2862fa06
treece29abf41f497193933c207bb525281a79e5455c
parent308f42f68c186396433b03f4cef1529c7dd280da
Fix bad grammar "allows <infinitive>".

In standard English, the verb "allows" can never take an infinitive as
its direct object.
df.c
dss.suite