Change background color of web pages to white.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 12:01:34 +0000 (14:01 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 13:22:57 +0000 (14:22 +0100)
The old colors looked a little like the 90s ;)

dss.css

diff --git a/dss.css b/dss.css
index 2e66695..a9da07f 100644 (file)
--- a/dss.css
+++ b/dss.css
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 BODY,TD {
-       background-color: #000000;
-       color: #CCCCCC;
+       background-color: #ffffff;
+       color: #333333;
 }
 
 HR {
@@ -8,6 +8,5 @@ HR {
 }
 
 A {
-       color: #8888ff;
-
+       color: #4444ff;
 }