Merge branch 't/exit_fix'
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 14:15:38 +0000 (15:15 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 14:16:19 +0000 (15:16 +0100)
Was cooking since 2013-10.


Trivial merge