Merge branch 't/dia'
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 12:35:46 +0000 (14:35 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 12:38:28 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
The single commit of this branch is more than one year old. I totally
forgot about it, but here it is:

311ec5 Switch logo from skencil to dia.

The web page has been updated to contain the new image.

1  2 
Makefile

diff --cc Makefile
Simple merge