build: Remove duplicate -g in cc command.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 25 Apr 2021 22:48:03 +0000 (00:48 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 17:02:29 +0000 (19:02 +0200)
Specifying -g more than once has no effect.

Makefile

index 230a966..200a7c0 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -83,7 +83,7 @@ $(lsg_objs) $(liblopsub_objs) $(lopsubex_objs): %.o: %.c
 lopsubgen.o config_file.o:
        $(CC) -g -c -fPIC -o $@ ${@:.o=.c}
 lsg1.o: lsg.c lsg.h
 lopsubgen.o config_file.o:
        $(CC) -g -c -fPIC -o $@ ${@:.o=.c}
 lsg1.o: lsg.c lsg.h
-       $(CC) -g -DSTAGE1 -Wall -g -c $< -o $@
+       $(CC) -g -DSTAGE1 -Wall -c $< -o $@
 %.o: %.c
        $(CC) -Wall -I. -g -c -fPIC -o $@ $<
 
 %.o: %.c
        $(CC) -Wall -I. -g -c -fPIC -o $@ $<