Add make target www.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 9 Aug 2014 13:21:50 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 16:06:40 +0000 (17:06 +0100)
commit100dd77158c9e9b3dc681ca6f440d351b1e3640a
tree55718e65c416acfdb6b8fef68ec2eec9194312cb
parent1a703d0b9abe4b4e425d4b10e5cf928d636e3f51
Add make target www.

The new target allows to update the web page with "make www", followed
by a suitable command to copy the "web" directory to the server. That's
as easy as it gets.
Makefile