Add make target www.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 9 Aug 2014 13:21:50 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 16:06:40 +0000 (17:06 +0100)
The new target allows to update the web page with "make www", followed
by a suitable command to copy the "web" directory to the server. That's
as easy as it gets.

Makefile

index 09ad34b..7a5846a 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -195,8 +195,9 @@ install-lib: $(realname) $(headers)
        $(INSTALL) -m 644 $(headers) $(includedir)
 
 install: all install-bin install-man install-lib
+www: web/index.html web/osl.png web/doxygen/index.html
 
-.PHONY: all shared clean install install-bin install-man install-lib
+.PHONY: all shared clean install install-bin install-man install-lib www
 
 web/%.1.html: %.1
        man2html $< > $@
@@ -212,3 +213,7 @@ web/index.html: web/oslfsck.1.html web/index.html.in INSTALL README
        sed -e '1,/@INSTALL@/d' -e '/@MAN_PAGE@/,$$d' web/index.html.in >> $@
        sed -e '1,/Return to Main Contents/d' -e '/Index/,$$d' web/oslfsck.1.html >> $@
        sed -e '1,/@MAN_PAGE@/d' web/index.html.in >> $@
+
+web/doxygen/index.html: $(wildcard *.c *.h) web/Doxyfile web/header.html \
+               web/footer.html
+       doxygen web/Doxyfile