Add link to author homepage.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 18:59:52 +0000 (19:59 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 08:23:39 +0000 (09:23 +0100)
commit57c4450ea47bb1b85ce1b1a48cb3ecbc6dba6c55
tree14470872d5e852b811a52f11cb8993fafdd1b906
parent526463e66898180b3cac527b7fe0936ef9d84244
Add link to author homepage.

The osl page already contains a link to the paraslash page, but it
makes sense to link also to the main software page.
web/index.html.in