Add link to author homepage.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 18:59:52 +0000 (19:59 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 08:23:39 +0000 (09:23 +0100)
The osl page already contains a link to the paraslash page, but it
makes sense to link also to the main software page.

web/index.html.in

index eed742a..359772f 100644 (file)
                </h2>
        </center>
 
-       <p> Andre Noll, <a
-       href="mailto:maan@tuebingen.mpg.de?subject=[osl]: ">maan@tuebingen.mpg.de</a>
-       </p> Comments and bug reports are welcome. Please provide
+       <p> Email: Andr&eacute; Noll, <a
+       href="mailto:maan@tuebingen.mpg.de">maan@tuebingen.mpg.de</a>,
+       Homepage: <a
+       href="http://people.tuebingen.mpg.de/maan/">http://people.tuebingen.mpg.de/maan/</a>
+       </p>
+
+
+       Comments and bug reports are welcome. Please provide
        enough info such as the version of osl you are using and
        relevant parts of the logs. Including the string [osl] in
        the subject line is also a good idea.