Fix comment on SHA1 implementation.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 15:35:08 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 15:39:25 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
commit995d35b6530fc34e706f492bf356c4415d4ac503
treea7fd0fa91d5c4226fb6ecf4d7e0b58c0f469e18a
parentb24e3c93a2faa94b138739d1b3e8b631f8123492
Fix comment on SHA1 implementation.

The dependency on openssl was dropped six years ago in commit
f0884471. This commit corrects the stale comment that still says we
use openssl's sha1 implementation.
hash.h