Fix comment on SHA1 implementation.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 15:35:08 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 15:39:25 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
The dependency on openssl was dropped six years ago in commit
f0884471. This commit corrects the stale comment that still says we
use openssl's sha1 implementation.

hash.h

diff --git a/hash.h b/hash.h
index 4603fdf..0feee84 100644 (file)
--- a/hash.h
+++ b/hash.h
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@
 #define HASH_TYPE unsigned char
 
 #include "sha1.h"
-/** We use openssl's sha1 implementation. */
+/** Our own sha1 implementation, see sha1.c. */
 #define hash_function sha1_hash
 
 /**