INSTALL: Explain how to update the library cache on MacOS.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Thu, 19 May 2016 16:30:37 +0000 (18:30 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 13:49:08 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
commitcb73d5fa58cec287978337f5e186fff52bccd252
tree86d6ca013c5542d0cbccce51c7536c086d2c723d
parent321e9c5d2d03ffe17bf86837273bd9877331c98d
INSTALL: Explain how to update the library cache on MacOS.

Thanks to Thomas Helle for pointing this out.
INSTALL