README: Remove duplicate "network".
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Mon, 16 May 2016 08:49:35 +0000 (10:49 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 13:49:07 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
README

diff --git a/README b/README
index 7fa350a..578cc34 100644 (file)
--- a/README
+++ b/README
@@ -12,8 +12,8 @@ libosl will never try to interpret the table contents.
 - There is no fancy query language but only a relatively
 simple C-API.
 
-- There's no network support for network-access and libosl
-only uses a very rudimentary table locking mechanism.
+- There's no support for network-access and libosl only uses a very
+rudimentary table locking mechanism.
 
 - There are no dependencies on external libraries. An augmented
 version of the red-black tree implementation of the linux