Add shared target.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Wed, 23 May 2012 17:21:17 +0000 (19:21 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Wed, 13 Jun 2012 08:33:55 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
This allows to build and install the shared library and the oslfsck
executable on systems without help2man via

        make shared oslfsck
        sudo make install-lib install-bin

Makefile

index 967b00d..bd2c109 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -111,6 +111,8 @@ ifeq ($(format),elf)
 endif
 
 all: $(realname) $(executables) $(man_pages)
+shared: $(realname)
+
 Makefile.deps: $(wildcard *.c *.h)
        $(CC) -MM -MG *.c > $@
 osl.c fsck.c:
@@ -194,7 +196,7 @@ install-lib: $(realname) $(headers)
 
 install: all install-bin install-man install-lib
 
-.PHONY: all clean install install-bin install-man install-lib
+.PHONY: all shared clean install install-bin install-man install-lib
 
 web/%.1.html: %.1
        man2html $< > $@