Update .gitignore.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 12 Sep 2020 20:15:32 +0000 (22:15 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 16:57:45 +0000 (18:57 +0200)
Both files no longer exist in the tree.

.gitignore

index 8a57428..8e749fd 100644 (file)
@@ -3,9 +3,7 @@ foo
 bar*
 *lsg.[ch]
 osl.h
-osl_errors.h
 errtab.h
-Makefile.deps
 TODO
 *.swp
 oslfsck