build: Don't insist on gcc.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 16 May 2020 11:23:36 +0000 (13:23 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 7 Jun 2020 19:51:09 +0000 (21:51 +0200)
On BSD systems gcc might not be installed while cc should always exist.

Makefile

index c52eaea..a9fad77 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@ man_pages := oslfsck.1
 
 INSTALL := install
 ifeq "$(origin CC)" "default"
-        CC := gcc
+        CC := cc
 endif
 MKDIR := mkdir -p
 RM := rm -f