Add finer-grained configure options for ogg/vorbis/speex.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Fri, 25 Feb 2011 15:15:52 +0000 (16:15 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 12 Mar 2011 17:29:54 +0000 (18:29 +0100)
commit01bd4cba7946f6506f4ca3095104904bf3b2b098
tree45acc824e66584df02dba68691a0164f00131651
parent0b59e8c354f4ea0b322fa84d57b355c12c87823b
Add finer-grained configure options for ogg/vorbis/speex.

This replaces the --with-oggvorbis-headers and --with-oggvorbis-libs
configure options by three pairs of options, for ogg, vorbis and
speex. Since both vorbis and speex depend on libogg, we only check
for the vorbis/speex header and libraries if libogg was been found.
configure.ac