btr: Handle zero-sized buffers gracefully.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 23 Dec 2012 22:58:17 +0000 (23:58 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 10 Mar 2013 10:51:19 +0000 (11:51 +0100)
commit07fdaa7973c1b97ded3ebd200ef845728547f94e
tree6061158b5d94031f00bfe952f2f05a7339c74cd8
parentb660aece99e6fbb49b21530ecfa2e30403e86689
btr: Handle zero-sized buffers gracefully.

There is no need to abort on the attempt to add a zero sized buffer.
Let's be gentle and make this condition a noop rather than a fatal
error.
buffer_tree.c