Kill TASK_UNREGISTERED error code.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 20 Feb 2011 17:41:02 +0000 (18:41 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 5 Mar 2011 12:34:54 +0000 (13:34 +0100)
commit0a5226b8f6b9131024893f35de615d0b829afe27
treecc9f16fd6ec9568bf7f87b2ec6905d1934212fbd
parent0b59e8c354f4ea0b322fa84d57b355c12c87823b
Kill TASK_UNREGISTERED error code.

Currently the scheduler sets t->error to -E_TASK_UNREGISTERED when
it has unregistered a task. This deprives the applications from doing
post-mortem error checking.

The condition (task.error != -E_TASK_UNREGISTERED) is now equivalent
to task.error >= 0, so use this test everywhere.
audiod.c
error.h
grab_client.c
sched.c