Merge branch 'refs/heads/t/openssl-header-check'
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 2 Nov 2019 15:43:59 +0000 (16:43 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 2 Nov 2019 15:46:49 +0000 (16:46 +0100)
commit0c7c4d80673854527ce3c3786dd581169565b5e6
tree2198343a6fbee6e186bf762ef73f24d1ce7c23cc
parent883d89370812478a7717f1ea16ca6eacf4ce4136
parenta03519e08af6bb3d4a6ba9477eb6a02d6f4c48df
Merge branch 'refs/heads/t/openssl-header-check'

* refs/heads/t/openssl-header-check:
  build: Check also for CRYPTO_cleanup_all_ex_data.
  build: Detect openssl library/header mismatch.

Two simple fixes for FreeBSD. Tested on 12.0-RELEASE-p10.

Cooking for nine months.
NEWS.md