Merge branch 'refs/heads/t/command_handler_cleanups'
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 15:06:43 +0000 (16:06 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 15:11:14 +0000 (16:11 +0100)
commit0f4910b50116416fefb09ca67a615679067ef359
tree3f2cecfd1a706dc14a1eaec7cca7a19d738ca1da
parent6fc2a2c87ba41ed207aa36e9818819cf28c70db1
parent00ae8d84bfe8872be809617a31fc11a35e145995
Merge branch 'refs/heads/t/command_handler_cleanups'

Cooking for about two months.

* refs/heads/t/command_handler_cleanups: (39 commits)
  com_addatt(): Return negative on errors
  com_rm(): In force mode, don't complain if no paths matched.
  aft: Unify handling of hash and path duplicates.
  afs: Provide pbout para_buffer for each callback.
  afs: Make afs callbacks more flexible.
  afs: Rename callback_function to afs_callback.
  com_check(): Add attribute checking.
  Let afs_event() return int.
  playlist_check_callback(): Return negative on errors
  mood_check_callback(): Return negative on errors
  com_mvblob(): Return negative on errors
  com_addblob(): Return negative on errors
  com_rmblob(): Return negative on errors, cleanup
  com_catblob(): Return negative on errors
  com_lsblob(): Return negative on errors
  rmatt: Cleanup callback.
  com_rmatt(): Return negative on errors
  com_mvatt(): Return negative on errors
  com_lsatt(): Return negative on errors
  com_init(): Return negative on errors
  ...
NEWS
afs.cmd
aft.c
attribute.c
audiod_command.c
blob.c
command.c
error.h
mood.c