Define status items in para.h.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 15:11:32 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 14:51:12 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
commit13ba5f96e64bd0f3157a6fe73ed7b950ec9c5ea7
tree6cff90851eddac40b24cc3508678207a1f55f22b
parenta85b3b947174c64ce06b4d6e438677055bf3f1ae
Define status items in para.h.

The only reason the status item enum and string array are defined in
configure.ac is that upper case identifiers and lower case strings
are not easy to do in cpp as it lacks toupper().

However, configure.ac is not the right place for defining C language
constructs as the configure script should only check for installed
packages.

This commit moves the definition of the status item enum and array to
para.h and modifies all users to use lower case for the item names.
This was automated with a script which essentially did

upper=${i^^}
sed -i "s/\<SI_$upper/SI_$i/g" $files

for each status item $i. Care has been taken to leave the order of
the status items unchanged. This is important because the item numbers
must be considered part of the API between server and client.
12 files changed:
afh_common.c
aft.c
amp_filter.c
audioc.c
audiod.c
audiod_command.c
command.c
configure.ac
filter.c
gui.c
gui_theme.c
para.h