build: Rename clean targets.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 19:56:13 +0000 (21:56 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 8 Jan 2017 12:52:54 +0000 (13:52 +0100)
commit1426c2f051ddb98b6852cd20b251fd859b0cb253
tree5dcb30ac59f3af767c6ec043451baf8c443a822b
parent28b9dcf18ec333883fb53e6e7a5920345d2ba9ee
build: Rename clean targets.

The documentation of gnu make recommends to have targets called
mostlyclean, clean, distclean and maintainer-clean while we have clean,
clean2, distclean and maintainer clean.

This patch adds mostlyclean and removes clean2. The former target
removes the executables and all object files, clean additionally
removes the whole build directory and distclean removes, on top of
that, all files created by autoconf. Finally, maintainer-clean removes
the tarball and the files created by doxygen and global.
Makefile.real
autogen.sh