ogg: Detect missing ogg pages.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 17:04:28 +0000 (18:04 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 24 Feb 2019 13:23:57 +0000 (14:23 +0100)
commit16f2ff3d3a6951588cd7a4ba1b33832a07b8652b
tree3904c9cbaa4f691096a442a20e5610152a8429e7
parent6a0aa10c781d3535670682c127bb32b91e37bbda
ogg: Detect missing ogg pages.

If pages of an ogg file were cut out, for example with a command like

para_afh -r 'afh -b 100 -f foo.ogg'

the ogg audio format handler still reports the duration of the
full file. This commit makes it detect this case and adjust the
duration accordingly.

This affects all audio formats which employ the ogg container format.
ogg_afh_common.c