First draft of the wma decoder.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Tue, 6 Oct 2009 21:03:11 +0000 (23:03 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Wed, 18 Nov 2009 18:34:10 +0000 (19:34 +0100)
commit226ce82aaccff7e74a6fadd028743b731a3744d2
tree7b83f0ac3dfad97f3778fae2cd99ae4778e0702c
parent0e5cf478af1c9d0507085a73785f0988e81c791f
First draft of the wma decoder.

Understands only v1, but is easy to crash.
16 files changed:
COPYING.LIB [new file with mode: 0644]
afh_common.c
bitstream.c [new file with mode: 0644]
bitstream.h [new file with mode: 0644]
configure.ac
error.h
mdct.c [new file with mode: 0644]
mdct.h [new file with mode: 0644]
ogg_afh.c
string.c
string.h
wma.h [new file with mode: 0644]
wma_afh.c [new file with mode: 0644]
wma_common.c [new file with mode: 0644]
wmadata.h [new file with mode: 0644]
wmadec_filter.c [new file with mode: 0644]