Fix bad grammar "allows <infinitive>".
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 7 Nov 2017 22:29:03 +0000 (23:29 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 11 Feb 2018 09:41:05 +0000 (10:41 +0100)
commit23af03dbfb283045ff952267ee83c2b7f2ef6380
tree80bf5a1ec6f59cf7393e508dd32ca4d0f79ed402
parent3a1470de6e286914b8e4101c713928b15a3f3aac
Fix bad grammar "allows <infinitive>".

In standard English, the verb "allows" can never take an infinitive as
its direct object. This patch corrects these mistakes.
m4/lls/audioc.suite.m4
m4/lls/filter.suite.m4
m4/lls/include/log-timing.m4
m4/lls/play.suite.m4
m4/lls/server.suite.m4
mp.c
sched.c
sideband.h
vss.c
web/download.in.html
web/manual.md