opusdec: Fix busy loop.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 23 Feb 2014 12:44:19 +0000 (13:44 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 23 Feb 2014 12:46:08 +0000 (13:46 +0100)
commit241a0d21827794701ad5750e078b409d3a42459e
tree2f9f6581790358000d0c149fb7b4dea73226bb3b
parentd87806284b9f6be9aab71ccbf0280d273b57eeb3
opusdec: Fix busy loop.

This braino caused the opus decoder to request a minimal timeout
most of the time.

The bug was introduced 2013-09 in commit 14c16b65.
opusdec_filter.c