The opus decoder.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 14 Oct 2012 19:18:58 +0000 (21:18 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 26 May 2013 16:14:08 +0000 (18:14 +0200)
commit273756ef36a4090d2c702e14b1ee30ca245186e8
tree5235efc7e2239810004cf42f38466c3a55d07963
parent7007aedb78262af262e7e7db8d010c6498e79290
The opus decoder.

Implementation is similar to the speex decoder, in particular meta
data handling is almost identical.
error.h
opusdec_filter.c