audiod: Add log message for receiver errors.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 10:18:26 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 26 Aug 2017 19:05:19 +0000 (21:05 +0200)
commit279fe642fefe11ea606ef0124782c2d59477f5e1
tree13b7a2e37c4eb15dc6ebea1c20d2b6f661307c52
parenta61e862450dc1e74394bf5bbf7002d9947f98d31
audiod: Add log message for receiver errors.

If the receiver could not be opened, we return negative from
open_receiver() and audiod prints an error message which contains the
error string. However, this message is confusing because it does not
say that the error came from open_receiver(), much less which receiver
caused the error. The new log message should clarify this.
audiod.c