Implement the flac audio format handler.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 20:55:07 +0000 (22:55 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 13 Nov 2011 13:48:04 +0000 (14:48 +0100)
commit2bba9bbea1af66262085ea5a15eaa11397ac8ce6
tree3b2d8cc7e7192b2ede5c31d4693d7c4867b48e2d
parentc9a877508a65ae272980383682aa5338f87cd2dd
Implement the flac audio format handler.

This adds another audio format to para_server and para_afh. Since
meta data tags flac are essentially vorbis comments, they are fully
supported. However, the audio format handler accepts only flac
files with fixed block size, and ogg/flac is not supported either at
this point.
error.h
flac_afh.c