server: Add mood methods image_id and lyrics_id.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 28 Jun 2015 18:05:13 +0000 (20:05 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 08:19:18 +0000 (09:19 +0100)
commit2dddc3b31a08751f50a6ddfc0144c08b67bed314
treef66e82b3661ea43262e14d3629be02b2027549d9
parent2975726ce97716b97565b065b725f979dad92a88
server: Add mood methods image_id and lyrics_id.

This rather simple patch allows to easily define a mood that selects
all files of an album through the image ID, or all versions of a song
(including cover and Live versions) through the lyrics ID.

The documentation is updated to list the two new mood methods.
mm.c
web/manual.m4