fade: Switch to the fade-in mood *before* sleeping.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 6 Oct 2013 09:54:55 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 25 Jan 2014 20:12:26 +0000 (21:12 +0100)
commit3260438d1bd613700d563a575d63636783391930
treea9517eae875783d38bec50adc511af1c14233605
parent886a288626fea494733568305e5b436c0072097f
fade: Switch to the fade-in mood *before* sleeping.

This way the fade-in mood is active when para_fade is interrupted
during the sleep.

Currently sweet_dreams() calls change_afs_mode_and_play(),
which switches to a different mood and changes the mood directly
thereafter. For the new sematics we need to separate the two
actions though. Hence change_afs_mode_and_play() is renamed to
change_afs_mode(), and it now performs the mood switching part
only. Its two callers are modified to call client_cmd("play")
themselves.

This allows to call change_afs_mode() before we go to sleep and
client_cmd("play") on wake up.
fade.c