Merge branch 't/crypt_cleanups'
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 23 Apr 2011 13:54:59 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 23 Apr 2011 13:58:22 +0000 (15:58 +0200)
commit32e646780461f96682d1191d31e08e4602ab125e
tree225816ccd6567998c039a1e5a93bb59afee971a0
parent667baad59c7c274b2a68a7e46022d6e508d6672e
parent54cf5827521ddf1d4be9bed2da196ca58e773e4e
Merge branch 't/crypt_cleanups'

Conflicts:
Makefile.in
15 files changed:
Makefile.in
NEWS
afh.c
audioc.c
audiod.c
client_common.c
command.c
configure.ac
error.h
fade.c
grab_client.c
gui.c
recv.c
server.c
write.c