Prefix public functions of ogg_afh_common.c with "oac".
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 21:39:14 +0000 (23:39 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 22 Jul 2017 14:33:22 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
commit34d4086123256e31003aaddd76a0cb27fa7d0306
tree029123d2026447d637e091a62906ba30b1b28dbf
parentf6f43cd66d71c9e4291e868732e028d3c0c1a60e
Prefix public functions of ogg_afh_common.c with "oac".

This way it is clear that these are not functions provided by libogg.
Pure rename. no real changes.
ogg_afh.c
ogg_afh_common.c
ogg_afh_common.h
opus_afh.c
spx_afh.c