write: Kill E_WRITE_SYNTAX.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 6 Aug 2011 20:11:57 +0000 (22:11 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 13 Aug 2011 11:00:33 +0000 (13:00 +0200)
commit37dcd255ceb88c02cab500069956f4589c9d13e7
treeaec177d53ee9383311033aeeea61ac07e987fddc
parentb4ed16eddb2433f002139ad1e133427b77814d43
write: Kill E_WRITE_SYNTAX.

This value was used but no code path existed that would actually
return this error, so remove it.
error.h
write.c