audiod: Fix memory leak in writer setup.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 6 Aug 2011 19:44:24 +0000 (21:44 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 13 Aug 2011 10:59:28 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
commit3ac4dd80b465b07c5eb8b8b5200ab67ca948d8f1
tree01e95260ad7e8d6e30af5596423aca8c47eb94ae
parent85bbc6ae5732ffb1269dea6dedbbe81544cebe96
audiod: Fix memory leak in writer setup.

If no writers are given, the default writer is used for each supported
audio format. In this case, we called the writer's command line parser
on each open, rather than once at startup as we fo for the non-default
case. This resulted in a memory leak which is fixed in this patch by
setting up the default writer only once, in the same way the default
receivers and filters are set up.
audiod.c