Implement support for libao via the new ao writer.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 5 Mar 2011 11:36:34 +0000 (12:36 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Thu, 21 Apr 2011 11:15:12 +0000 (13:15 +0200)
commit3fe80106bf0dc11987be660db2a39f2cc0a692a4
tree792b5133685ac267b6e4299c756f6225a43c3b13
parentef679cdaa57f21fb578ab774520b0972fefaefcb
Implement support for libao via the new ao writer.

This adds support for another writer to paraslash. The new ao writer
allows to play an audio stream via one of libao's output plugins.

Two new configure options are provided and the documentation is
updated accordingly.
FEATURES
Makefile.in
ao_write.c [new file with mode: 0644]
configure.ac
error.h
ggo/.gitignore
ggo/ao_write.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]
web/manual.m4