configure.ac: Do not include server-only objects unconditionally.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 5 Feb 2012 13:18:11 +0000 (14:18 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 4 Mar 2012 21:14:05 +0000 (22:14 +0100)
commit43beae8f9bbba5f63bca91b9f9d1e6320c937005
treef2f91c47bb741e833da4201aed08194ee0c11821
parent70d64af7214568175d35e32d57c4dc51f62534e4
configure.ac: Do not include server-only objects unconditionally.

We included the list of server-only objects in $all_errlist_objs
even if para_server is not going to be built (because libosl was
not found). This confuses t0004-server which bases the decision
whether it should skip its tests on whether server.o is contained
in $all_errlist_objs.

So add these objects to $all_errlist_objs only if libosl is detected.
configure.ac