build: Don't link with -lreadline if readline was not found.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 17:59:00 +0000 (18:59 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 22 Feb 2014 15:52:07 +0000 (16:52 +0100)
commit448c8f8e8c1c1eeb88ae468c0c3ab25bed6f2ac8
tree7e70156b2a402900b92fbf781670082884218091
parent74059884d079aa483b4fc30a122c484f992d9ddb
build: Don't link with -lreadline if readline was not found.

Currently, if libreadline is not installed, linking fails with

ld: cannot find -lreadline

This patch makes the build succeed by linking para_client, para_audioc
and para_play without readline support in this case.
configure.ac