oggdec: Take internal state into account.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 29 May 2011 10:27:43 +0000 (12:27 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Tue, 16 Aug 2011 18:08:22 +0000 (20:08 +0200)
commit4e5c01fe757de01edfc6aee72697d6765ae0e1a9
tree06df07947a31169f7faa8843f987e1ec57950a6a
parent5c3867cc94d45ed34667ee01098228656027e277
oggdec: Take internal state into account.

It is incorrect to look only at the node status of the oggdec buffer
tree node and do nothing if the status is zero. In case the previous
call to ogg_post_select() returned early because it hit the maximal
output buffer size limit, the node status is zero if there is no more
input available, but ov_read() will nevertheless return data which
should be fed to the children of the decoder node as soon as possible.

Fix this by remembering whether we hit the limit.
oggdec_filter.c