crypt.c: Combine load_key() and get_private_key().
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Fri, 6 Jan 2017 17:52:13 +0000 (18:52 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Fri, 6 Jan 2017 19:58:41 +0000 (20:58 +0100)
commit52fb766fd183e555d8c85185e35a4dc365097756
tree4b5c09f407c3aac456710d1b9c99c8028a89bdec
parentd9f54f439c98aed8b974f55acd468bdae424683f
crypt.c: Combine load_key() and get_private_key().

Both functions are short and the former is only called by the latter.
crypt.c