Merge branch 'refs/heads/t/listen-address'
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Mon, 28 May 2018 16:29:06 +0000 (18:29 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Mon, 28 May 2018 16:31:26 +0000 (18:31 +0200)
commit53af5c6efb309565990203fd8504a812ec9166c9
tree55930821b803dea8a43c1860abc7f7ea92b029c0
parente2167286448ce2ed9a01a548e7e9832563035088
parent4fbe16430b4776814128d7110682c69d1b047c57
Merge branch 'refs/heads/t/listen-address'

A short series which adds options for para_server that allow the user
to specify the listening addresses of the passive sockets.

The resolution of the conflicts in server.c and send_common.c have
been well tested and were cooking for a couple of weeks.

* refs/heads/t/listen-address:
  server: Add --http-listen-address and --dccp-listen-address.
  server: Implement --listen-address for control service.
NEWS.md
dccp_send.c
http_send.c
m4/lls/server.suite.m4
send.h
send_common.c
server.c