Merge branch 'refs/heads/t/ONESHELL'
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 8 Sep 2019 09:07:45 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 8 Sep 2019 09:09:02 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
commit5459ae27b1efa26a1a47186c754a0e4cb486a278
treed5fd2057c5df6ccff7d49ee45126f1ca5779ab2b
parentac1f19d550a81c8408c8fce2e237996c950253ab
parentece3b9ff875a28473a4f840bb016f8debb2531fc
Merge branch 'refs/heads/t/ONESHELL'

A single patch which instructs the build system to run multi-line
statements in Makefiles in a single shell instance.

Cooking in next for nine months.

* refs/heads/t/ONESHELL:
  build: Use .ONESHELL.
Makefile.real
NEWS.md