Move statements after declarations.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Fri, 22 Apr 2011 14:41:39 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 15 May 2011 08:43:02 +0000 (10:43 +0200)
commit5c78b78108bca6fc0ff883eb178fa5c15d226039
tree588411d39789a041e951f8405ba84a6dc615dc05
parentc41a04fb296e068ebfec78bba9678bf15daea896
Move statements after declarations.

This gets rid of gcc warnings of the form

warning: ISO C90 forbids mixed declarations and code

when compiled with -Wdeclaration-after-statement.
fec.c
ogg_afh.c
spx_common.c
vss.c